Lonely

I am sick to death of being painfully aware that I am the ‘third wheel’ of my trio.

This whole thing is rather recent. Last year nobody was shut out, we were a proper trio! Now I’m left at home while they’re off doing their own things together, hanging out together without me and now going abroad together and all they seem to do is talk about how much fun they’re going to have together and I get left being ignored.

I just want to know what I’ve done or what has changed to make them shut me out.

I feel so alone because they’re my only proper friends so I don’t really have anybody to turn to and we’ve been friends for so long.

*sigh* 

B xo

Leave a Reply

